Pleiadian Light Reiki Level 1 Livestream w/ Macaya - Sat. Dec 19th

Pleiadian Light Reiki Level 1 Livestream w/ Macaya - Sat. Dec 19th
Product Code: M-PLEADIANLIGHTREIKI-L1-OC1-LIVESTREAM
Availability: In Stock
Price: $115.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Do you Resonate with the Pleiades? Does your body light up when you think about them? Would you like to be attuned to the Energies of the Pleiades to use these energies to heal people including yourself? If so, this class is for you!!!

In this Pleiadian Light Reiki Level 1 Class you will:

-Learn How to Use and Heal with the Pleiadian Light Reiki Energies
- Learn How to Heal People at a Distance (across the room, state, planet, etc.)
- Learn How to Use Silver-Copper-Blue Protection Spheres
- Learn How to Clear the Mental Body
- Learn How to Remove Spirits that are Attached to People
- Activate Your Merkaba Lightbody
- Receive a Guide from the Pleiadian Emmisaries of Light
- And so much more...

During the class you will receive an attunement to the Pleiadian Light Reiki energies, Receive 2 Symbols to work with these energies, receive a connection to your new Guide from the Pleiadian Emmisaries of Light, Have Your Merkaba Lightbody Activated and so much more!!!

After the attunement there will be time to practice using these energies to heal the other students in the class!!!

Learn Pleiadian Light Reiki from it's Creator, Macaya Miracle!!!

Does this Sound Like it Would Enhance Your Life? If so, Join Us!!!

Learn Pleiadian Light Reiki!!!  Click Add to Cart above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

This 4 hour class will be facilitated by Macaya Miracle, the Creator of Pleiadian Light Reiki on

Saturday Decemeber 19th
6:00 PM Pacific / 9:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM AEST (the next day)

If your computer or smartphone can watch Youtube videos, you will be able to join the livestream.

If you can't make it live, signup and you will receive the recording to watch at your convienience.  You will receive all the healing benefits from watching the recording as if you were there live!!!

Livestream Price: $115

Learn Pleiadian Light Reiki!!!  Click Add to Cart above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



© 2017 RICH Healing, LLC RICH Healing