Sacred Geometry Healing System Video Class

Sacred Geometry Healing System Video Class
Product Code: M-SACREDGEOMETRY-SD1-LIVESTREAM
Availability: In Stock
Price: $97.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Learn about the Healing Power of Sacred Geometry and become attuned to the Sacred Geometric Forms to Enhance Your Healing!!! 

In this Accelerated Light Healing Experience you will Learn about the Sacred Geometric forms and how they relate to Healing and Your Life.  You will learn about the healing power of:

• Vesica Piscis

• Seed of Life

• Flower of Life

• Tree of Life

• Egg of Life

• Tetrahedron

• Cube

• Octahedron

• Icosahedron

• Dodecahedron

• Sri Yantra

• Merkaba (Star Tetrahedron)

• Metatron's Cube

During the second part of the class you will receive an Accelerated Light Healing Activation you will experience the energies of these sacred geometric forms and You will become Attuned to the Healing Energies of Each Sacred Geometric Form so You Can Start to Channel These Energies to Heal Yourself and Others!!!

Does this sound exciting to you? If so, Join Us!!!

Learn about the Healing Power of Sacred Geometry!!!  Click Add to Cart above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

This 2 Hour Video Class is facilitated by Macaya Miracle, the Creator of the Sacred Geometry Healing System.

Learn to Channel Sacred Geometry!!!  CLick Add to Cart above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

Wednesday November 4th
7:00 PM Pacific / 10:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM AEST (the next day)

If you're computer or smartphone can play Youtube videos, you will be able to join the livestream.

If you can't make it live and would like to experience this activation, sign up for the livestream and you will get the recording and all the healing energies from watching it when ever you can!!!

Livestream Price: $36.33

Enhance Your Connection to Sacred Geometries!!!  Click Add to Cart above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



© 2017 RICH Healing, LLC RICH Healing