Ending Competition and Jealousy w/ Macaya - Phone / Internet - Mon. Aug 17th

Ending Competition and Jealousy w/ Macaya - Phone / Internet - Mon. Aug 17th
Product Code: M-ENDINGCOMPETITIONANDJEALOUSY
Availability: In Stock
Price: $45.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Would you like to stop feeling the stress of competition with the people of your same gender?  Would you like to stop going in to Jealousy when your lover is enjoying themselves with other people?  Would you like to be able to celebrate your lover's friendships and successes?  Would this enhance your life?  If so, this class is for you!!!

In this Accelerated Light Healing Experience you will:

  • Clear Out where and why you Function from Jealousy
  • Heal Your Heartbreak from Past Relationships
  • Clear Out Where you Function from Competition
  • Clear Out Everywhere you are Affected by Competition
  • Clear Out Your Marriage Vows and Relationship Agreements from Past Lives so you don't have to get in to relationship with people who won't expand your life
  • Learn to Celebrate Your Lovers Success with Other People
  • And so much more...

During the second part of the class you will receive an Accelerated Light Healing Activation which will heal the trauma you and you're ancestors have experienced heartbreak, sadness, broken relationship agreements, and anything else around relationships.  You will also activate your Lightbody in a way that attracts lovers that will expand your life or enhance the connection between you and your current lover(s).  We will also clear out any past relationship energy so you can start all your relationships fresh with out the past energy holding you back.  And so much more!!!

Does this sound exciting to you?  If so, Join Us!!!

End Competition and Jealousy!!! Click Add to Cart Above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

These 75 minute Accelerated Light Healing Experiences will be facilitated by Macaya Miracle, the Co-creator of Accelerated Light Healing on

Monday August 17th
5:00 PM Pacific / 8:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 AM BST / 10:00 AM AEST (the next day)
Local time converter at http://timebie.com/

These tele-healing experiences can be joined via Phone, Skype or Internet Webcast.  You will receive an mp3 recording of each class within 48 hours of each class.

If you can't join live, still sign up and you will receive the recordings of the class and all of the healing benefits from listening to them as if you were there live!!!

Activate Your Infinite Sexual Energy!!!  Click Add to Cart Above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

You can also sign up for the entire 6 Week Activate Your Infinite Sexual Energy series and get the recordings of the past calls and Save by clicking here!!!

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



© 2017 RICH Healing, LLC RICH Healing