Healing Activation for Money and Abundance w/ Macaya - WORLDWIDE LIVESTREAM - Fri. June 26th

Healing Activation for Money and Abundance w/ Macaya - WORLDWIDE LIVESTREAM - Fri. June 26th
Product Code: M-HEALINGACTIVATIONFORMONEYANDABUNDANCE-LA1-LIVESTREAM
Availability: In Stock
Price: $44.44
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Would you like to have money be easy?  Would you like to stop worrying about money?  Would you like to stop stressing out about money being around?  Would you like to fall in Love with money and feel supported by it all the time?  If so, this class is for you!

In this Accelerated Light Healing Experience you will:

  • Clear out Where you Hate Money
  • Clear out Your Blocks to Receiving Money and Love
  • Learn to Fall in Love With Money
  • Learn the 2 Keys to Creating Wealth
  • Magnetize Yourself to Bringing in Money with Total Ease
  • Activate Your Magnetic Money Flows and Receiving Flows
  • And so much more...

During the second half of the class you will experience an Accelerated Light Healing Activation where you will connect with and become attuned to the energy of money, silver, gold, platinum and other precious metals which will magnetize you to the frequency of wealth bringing it in to your life with total ease!  You will open and activate your Receiving Flows to clear the way for wealth to come in to your life.  You will receive guidance from your Spirit Guides and Angels on how to create more money easier in your life, and so much more!!!

Does this sound exciting to you?  If so, Join Us!!!

Enhance Your Money Flows!!! Click Add to Cart above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

This 2 Hour Accelerated Light Healing Experience will be facilitated by Macaya, the Co-creator of Accelerated Light Healing on

Friday June 26th
8:00 PM Pacific / 11:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 AM BST / 1:00 PM AEST (the next day)

Livestream Price: $33.33

If your computer or smartphone can play Youtube videos, you will be able to join the livestream.

If you can't make it live, still sign up and you will receive the recording within 48 hours and receive all the healing benefits and wisdom from the class!

Become the Essence of Money!!! Click Add to Cart above and Checkout at the top of the page!!!

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



© 2017 RICH Healing, LLC RICH Healing